WNBA 2014-2015 Annual Writing Contest Winners

Congratulations to the winners of our 2014-2015 Annual Writing Contest!

Poetry: Diane Whitney for “Curiosity”

Fiction: Allison Har-zvi for “If You’re Ready”

Creative Non-Fiction/Memoir: Diane Kraynak for “Science Project”

Special thanks to the contest Chairperson, Joan Gelfand and the judges Ellen Bass, Michelle Hoover,  and Dierdre Blair for their hard work! Read the full press release here: http://www.wnba-books.org/contest

Speak Your Mind


1 × four =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.